Home > Product

Whole plant plastic materials of powder delivery system

Powder & Pellet convey: high pressure, medium pressure, low pressure & vacuum suction conveyor.

  1. Should be professional and experienced to do research and design. Next it can't be ignored to learn physical and chemical properties and appropriateness. For example, bridgeable、fluidity、moisture content drying...etc
  2. Transmission capacity is the most important of the production line. The design of diameter(pipeline)、air quantity、wind pressure and wind velocity should have conditions、feature selection、transportation methods. In order to avoid to cause inferior quality that material handling, it is for professional.
  3. Provide process design of air quality, environmental industry attach importance to quality improvement considerations. Infiltration of contaminated materials should be avoided. Nsure the purity of the material quality and thus reduce the rate of occurrence of adverse quality. Good filtration process will give the highest quality competitiveness and development.

首頁 > 產品介紹

塑膠原料粉粒體整廠輸送系統 - 自動化生產設備 & 製程設計

粉粒體之輸送分為:高壓、中壓、低壓輸送 & 真空吸引式輸送。

  1. 應以需求專業本位與實戰經驗者做最深入的研討和設計觀,其次對於粉粒體物化性瞭解與適切探討更是不容忽視,如架橋性、流動性、乾燥含水率...等。
  2. 輸送能力確認是生產線上最重要的一環,如而管徑(管路)與風量、風壓、風速的設計已是應具有確認的條件,適其物件的特性選擇、輸送方式,為避免物料輸送導致品質劣等,應由專業設計之建議為宜。
  3. 空氣品質之提供過程設計,卻為環保工業重視與品質提升的考量,應避免滲入物料污染,確保物料品質純度進而可減少品質不良率的發生,良好的過濾製程將給予最高品質競爭力與發展性。